RSPP Business school handed the First award "Graduate of Year"

IMG 2511 small 2

This time it was devoted to delivery of the first Award "Graduate of Year" which is awarded to listeners of the Executive MBA programs for their professional progress. The expert jury including the members of the Board of trustees of RSPP Business school defined three winners following the results of training in 2013.

The awarding ceremony was opened by the President of Business school, the editor-in-chief of the Business of Russia magazine, the member of Civic chamber of the Moscow region, Evgenia Shokhina.

The winners included Yana Panfilovich, the executive director of LLC Rusporting, in the nomination "180 degrees" for change of priorities; Artem Vilkin, the Deputy head of Contract service of FMBA of Russia, in the nomination "Elevator" for lightning career development; Shakhbulat Giravov, the First Deputy CEO of FBU "State Commission on Reserves of Minerals", in the nomination "Friend" for a contribution to activity of RSPP Business school.

Traditionally numerous friends of RSPP Business school attended the event — representatives of the Russian business, state authorities, culture and sport, of the public — all those who shared with us the pleasure of serious professional achievements. Among them were the President of RSPP Alexander Shokhin; Chairman of the Board of Bioenergiya corporation David Yakobashvili; Vice-chairman of Board of directors of Norilsk Nickel MMC Andrey Bugrov; Chairman of the Board of ESN Group Grigory Berezkin; Chairman of the Board of directors of the Eurasia company Alexander Dzhaparidze; pediatrician and surgeon, Director of scientific research institute of urgent children's surgery and traumatology Leonid Roshal; TV host Boris Notkin; TV host Anton Khrekov; poet Vladimir Vishnevsky; writer Pavel Sanayev; actress Alice Hazanova; composer Arkady Ukupnik; artist Nikas Safronov; pianist, Yury Rozum and many others.

© www.themoscowtimes